Yellow Submarine



Yellow Submarine

Hey Bulldog

Eleanor Rigby

Love You To

All Together Now

Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

Think For Yourself

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

With A Little Help From My Friends

Baby Your A Rich Man

Only A Northern Song

All You Need Is Love

When I'm Sixty Four

Nowhere Man

It's All Too Much



Released in 1999 by Capital Records and produced by George Martin, this is the re-mastered version of "Yellow Submarine.

Gone are the orchestrated versions from side 2 of the original album, replaced with the other songs from the movie.  Completely re-mixed and re-mastered in stereo the sound quality is excellent. 

Hopefully not the last of re-mastered albums. 

 Back ~ Home